Unfortunately, due to the deteriorating situation in the UK I've taken the decision to postpone the acoustic tour planned to begin next week. Notwithstanding the current level of travel restrictions here in Tier 2, it is clear that the situation could become more severe at any time so I wouldn't be right to tour at the moment.

All it will take is some stability in the situation to enable me to reschedule, so I look forward to stepping out when that things practical once again.


Delighted to announce that a new Byronic Sex & Exile single will be released on Friday 2nd October.

1. The Bells
2. Vlad Tepes Said

Lead track 'The Bells' is an epic adaptation of the Leopold David Lewis play, which was made famous by the legendary Victorian actor Henry Irving in his massively successful adaptation in 1871, and subsequently as a silent film starring Boris Karloff in 1926. A tale of tortured ambition, guilt and spiritual decay, the track is given the full treatment of funereal & romantic gothic that will provide plenty of chills and thrills as we head into the autumn months.

Accompanying track 'Vlad Tepes Said' is a stirring anthem with a message of bleak, nihilistic hope that is perfect for these unprecedented times.

'The Bells' is a preview of the 'Nightmare Avenue' show, which will be premiered in March 2021.

The single will be available from https://gothcityrecords.bandcamp.com/

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now